Saturday, September 27, 2008

Friday, September 26, 2008

Wednesday, September 24, 2008

Tuesday, September 23, 2008

Endless Reflection Show

I have a few pieces in the up and coming show at nucleus gallery.
Check it out when you got the chance.
Endless Reflections - Commemorating 20 years of art
where: Nucleus Gallery
October 4, 2008 - October 20, 2008
Opening Reception / Oct 4, 7:00PM - 11:00PM

Sunday, September 21, 2008

Thursday, September 18, 2008


I did this sketch during lunch today then fixed it up in photoshop. I realized only after I was finished the pose of the girl looks totally familiar cause it was the same pose as Shelly Wan's Salome. This piece turned out to be totally inspired by that piece. Thanks for the inspiration Shelly :D.

Wednesday, September 17, 2008

Thursday, September 11, 2008

Wednesday, September 10, 2008

Sunday, September 07, 2008


Hades pulls poor Eurydice to the depths of hell. Well, it didn't really take that much effort.
Check out some time to check out all the happenings and daily designs of Cynthia and myself :D

Wednesday, September 03, 2008


I have a love hate relationship with this picture. They look a little too intimate for siblings and what exactly is happening in this picture is a bit ambiguous. But figured I'd post it anyways. I think this will probably be the last sandman post.

Monday, September 01, 2008